Gene Ford
Board President
National Public Relations Director at Ascension
Monika Clark
Board Vice President
Instructional Designer
Roxanne Gregg
Board Member
Director of TRIO at 
Upward Bound, IUPUI
LaNisha Sayles-Clark
Board Member
Development Manager at Arthritis Foundation
Inisha Clark
Board Member
Jeremy Morris
Board Member
Anita Woolridge
Board Member
Kieth White
Board Member

© 2023 by Modern Dance Studio. Proudly created with

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter